Master Droit, Économie, Gestion – Mention Économie, Gestion - Mention Management et Commerce International | Management d'Affaires internationales

Program type
First Degree
alternance
Part-time Training
Admission mode
file + interview
Admission level
High School Diploma in Litterature
Higher Education Programme (1 year)
2nd Year of Bachelor Program
Bachelors Degree
Higher Education Programme (4 years)
Higher Education Programme (5 years)
High School Diploma in Sciences
High School Diploma in Economics & Social Sciences
Vocational High-School Diploma
Technical Degree (2 years)
General University Degree (2 years)
Vocational University Degree (2 years)
Technical University Degree (2 years)
Preparatory Classes
Vocational Bachelors Degree
Business School Degree
Higher Education Programme (3 years)
Higher Education Programme (2 years)
Domain
Business - Economics - Management
Tourism - Transport
Arts and Humanities
Business
Management
Marketing / Sales
Administration and business schools
Transports and logistics
Foreign languages
Teaching method
FR
Degree
Bachelor's Degree
Teaching language
French
English
Spanish
German
Chinese
ECTS Credits
120.00
Hourly volume
2350 h
Duration
4 semestres

Présentation

Presentation

"Imagine, Experience and Change

ESTICE is a Bachelor's and Master's program at the Catholic University of Lille that trains its students in international management to develop projects and strategies for companies in the commercial and non-commercial sectors with a multilingual, intercultural and ethical approach. Through their unique experiences, they are led to become responsible, agile and creative citizens of the world.

ESTICE is :

- The international dimension with the possibility of living 6 to 24 months abroad: in an internship, linguistic experience, academic exchange in one of our 38 partner universities, or a triple Master degree between 3 universities (Lille, Russia, Taiwan). 100% of students go abroad from the first year and a minimum of 2 experiences abroad are required.

- An approach to languages applied to the professional world with the learning of 3 compulsory modern languages (LV1: English, LV2: Spanish, German or beginner Portuguese, LV3: Chinese, Russian or Japanese) and more than 50% of the courses in foreign languages.

- A responsible business approach with the integration of various environmental, social, economic, human and ethical issues throughout the training.

- Recognition with a Bac +5 school diploma in "International Business Management" as well as a Bachelor's degree and a Master's degree, issued by the Ministry of Higher Education, Innovation and Research.

- A more authentic approach to training with personalized follow-up within a school of human proportions (classes of 100 students) and a particular expectation of the student's overall well-being.

- Proximity to the business world with 5 internship periods, including the last year in a work-study program; hybridization of courses through collaboration between students and companies (e.g., hackathons, business cases).

- The freedom to personalize one's path from License 3 onwards: an elective path (12 electives to choose from over the entire path - i.e. 220 hours of specialization from License 3 to Master 2): International Marketing and Digital Communication, Purchasing and Supply Chain Management, People and Organization Management, International Business Development and Entrepreneurship, CSR and Sustainable Development Management.

- Employability with 91% of graduates in employment within 3 months of graduation (year 2021).

Specificities

The Master's program (2 years) consists of 4 semesters, 1 internship in a company in France/abroad or 1 academic stay and 1 work-study program in the 5th year. The objectives of this Master's program are to
- Develop managerial skills and develop a global and strategic vision of organizational management
- Develop entrepreneurial skills and a responsible approach to conducting business
International business management
Responsible management
Management of organizations
Management of people
- Develop business skills - build a customized path among 5 areas of specialization:
International Marketing and Digital Communication | Purchasing and Supply Chain Management | People and Organization Management | CSR and Sustainable Development Management | International Business Development and Entrepreneurship
- Develop your project and your professional posture Develop your project and your professional posture

Periods and methods of internship :
- ESTICE Master 1 | Internship in a company in France or abroad | 5 months minimum (January - August) or Academic stay | 2nd semester
- ESTICE Master 2 | Alternating work experience in a company (professionalization contract, internship or apprenticeship) | 3 weeks in the company / 1 week at the school (September - August)

Mobility

,,

Integration rate

91% of graduates employed at the time of graduation (2021)

Teaching officer
Olivier Jupin
Opportunities

In a global context of constant transformation, where companies need more than ever versatile teams open to the world, ESTICE students are trained to develop strategies for companies with an international dimension, with a multilingual, intercultural and ethical approach. ESTICE graduates are recognized for their ability to adapt and their versatility in a digitalized world, in movement and in search of meaning. The training offers them multiple career and development opportunities in various sectors such as: international trade, purchasing, digital marketing, import-export, logistics, intercultural management, tourism, transport, communication, consulting, entrepreneurship, human resources...

Whether they are International Marketing/Digital Communication Managers, International Project Managers, Import/Export Sales Managers or International Buyers, they are required to manage, plan and participate in strategic decisions of companies with a responsible approach. They lead meetings in languages other than French, and often have to deal with the specificities of international business, whether linguistic, intercultural or regulatory.

International buyer - Marketing manager - Sales manager - Project manager - Import-export manager - Product manager - Consulting manager - Entrepreneur - Quality manager - Sector manager - Human resources manager - Logistics manager - Communication/digital manager - Department manager - Administrative manager - Data manager - Business developer - Recruitment manager - CSR project manager - Procurement manager - Traffic manager - e-commerce project manager

Diplôme préparé et conditions d'obtention du diplôme

Diplôme ESTICE

Licence Droit, Economie, Gestion - Mention Economie-Gestion - Parcours Commerce et langues
Diplôme délivré par jury rectoral

Master Arts, Lettres, Langues - Droit, Economie, Gestion - Sciences Humaines et Sociales
Mention Management et Commerce international
alternance en M2
Diplôme de Master en convention avec l'UPHF (l'Université Polytechnique Hauts-de-France)

Programme

At the end of their training, our ESTICE students obtain a Bac +5 diploma in "International Business Management".

They also validate national university diplomas, i.e. a "Licence - Droit, Économie, Gestion - Mention Économie Gestion" and a "Master Droit, Économie, Gestion - Mention Management et Commerce International", delivered by the Ministry of Higher Education, Innovation and Research (RNCP level 7).

ESTICE students also obtain other diplomas specific to the school such as the X-Culture, a virtual collaboration project of diverse and multicultural teams, the TOEIC and an opportunity to obtain a Tripartite Master's degree by participating in the "Bridge Program", between 3 universities in Kaliningrad, Wenzao and Lille.

- Master's degree in Law, Economics, and Management - Management and International Trade (International Business Management).

The Master's program (2 years) consists of a 4-semester program, 1 internship in a company in France/abroad or 1 academic stay and a work-study program in the 5th year.

+ More information on the Master's program: https://estice.fr/le-programme-master-estice-4-5/

Admission

Admission condition

- Apply for a Master 1:
Candidates can apply for the 1st year of the Master's program depending on their background and language level. We prefer candidates with international experience.
If the candidate has a Bachelor's degree (Economics and Management, LEA, International Business, Management, AES), a BUT (ex-DUT) GEA, or a BUT TC, his/her profile can be studied to integrate the Master 1.

Admission modality

- Applying for a Master's degree: if the applicant has already started one or more years of higher education, he or she will not apply via Parcoursup but directly on our application platform from January. After a study of their file, they will be called for an interview (motivation, coherence of their professional project and international profile). They will benefit from additional teaching modules if necessary.
https://candidature.espas-estice-icm.fr/

Annual cost

4340€ per year (2022-2023 rate)

Possibility of access to scholarships from the National Education under conditions.
Possibility to benefit from bank loans at privileged rates.
Assistance in financing internships.
Partnership with DELL for the purchase of computer equipment.

Informations non contractuelles et pouvant être soumises à modification

Master Droit, Économie, Gestion – Mention Économie, Gestion - Mention Management et Commerce International | Management d'Affaires internationales

Type de formation
initiale
alternance
contrat de professionnalisation
Mode d'admission
dossier + entretien
Niveau d'admission
Bac L
Bac + 1
Licence 2
Licence
Bac + 4 (maîtrise, master 1)
Bac + 5 (master, diplôme d'ingénieur, diplôme d'école de commerce)
Bac S
Bac ES
Bac technologique
BTS
DEUG
DEUST
DUT
CPGE
Licence professionnelle
Ecole de commerce
Bac + 3
Bac + 2
Domaine
Commerce - Économie - Gestion
Tourisme - Transport
Lettres - Sciences humaines
Commerce
Management
Marketing, vente
Les Ecoles de commerce, de gestion et de management
Transports, logistique
Langues étrangères
Forme d'enseignement
Présentiel enrichi
Diplôme
Licence
Langue d'enseignement
Français
Anglais
Espagnol
Allemand
Chinois
Crédits ECTS
120.00
Volume horaire
2350 h
Durée
4 semestres

Présentation

Présentation

« Imagine, Experience and Change »

ESTICE est un programme de Licence et de Master de l’Université Catholique de Lille qui forme ses étudiants aux métiers du management international pour développer les projets et les stratégies des entreprises du secteur marchand et non marchand avec une approche multilingue, interculturelle et éthique. A travers leurs expériences uniques, ils sont amenés à devenir de véritables citoyens du monde responsables, agiles et créatifs.

ESTICE, c’est :

- La dimension internationale avec la possibilité de vivre 6 à 24 mois à l'étranger : en stage, expérience linguistique, échange académique dans l'une de nos 38 universités partenaires, ou un triple diplôme de Master entre 3 universités (Lille, Russie, Taïwan). 100% des étudiants partent à l'étranger dès la première année et 2 expériences minimum sont requises à l'étranger.

- Une approche des langues appliquées au monde professionnel avec l’apprentissage de 3 langues vivantes obligatoires (LV1 : anglais, LV2 : espagnol, allemand ou portugais débutant, LV3 : chinois, russe ou japonais) et plus de 50% des cours en langues étrangères.

- Une approche des affaires responsables avec l'intégration des différents enjeux environnementaux, sociaux, économiques, humains et éthiques tout au long de la formation.

- La reconnaissance avec un diplôme d’école Bac +5 de « Management d'Affaires internationales » ainsi qu’un diplôme de Licence et un diplôme de Master, délivrés par le Ministère de l’Enseignement Supérieur de l’Innovation et de la Recherche.

- Une approche de la formation plus authentique avec un suivi personnalisé au sein d’une école à taille humaine (promos de 100 étudiants) et une attente particulière portée sur le bien-être global de l’étudiant.

- La proximité avec le monde de l’entreprise avec 5 périodes de stage dont la dernière année en alternance ; une hybridation des enseignements à travers une collaboration apprenants / entreprises (ex : hackathons, cas d’entreprises).

- La liberté de personnaliser son parcours dès la Licence 3 : un parcours électif (12 électifs au choix sur l'ensemble du parcours - soit 220h de spécialisation de la Licence 3 au Master 2) : Marketing international et Communication digitale, Management des Achats & Supply Chain, Management des hommes et des organisations, Business Development à l’international et Entrepreneuriat, Management RSE et développement durable.

- L’employabilité avec 91% de diplômés en poste dans les 3 mois qui suivent la remise des diplômes (année 2021).

Spécificités

Le cycle de Master (2 ans) consiste en un programme sur 4 semestres, 1 stage cadre en entreprise en France/étranger ou 1 séjour académique et 1 alternance en 5ème année. Ce Master a pour objectifs de :
- Développer des compétences managériales et développer une vision globale et stratégique du management des organisations
- Développer les compétences entrepreneuriales et une approche responsable de la conduite des affaires
Management des affaires à l’international
Management responsable
Management des organisations
Management des hommes
- Développer des compétences métiers – se construire un parcours sur-mesure parmi 5 domaines de spécialisations :
Marketing international et Communication digitale | Management des Achats et Supply Chain | Management des Hommes et des organisations | Management de la RSE et du développement durable | Business Development à l’international et Entrepreneuriat
- Développer son projet et sa posture professionnelle Développer son projet et sa posture professionnelle

Périodes et modalités de stage :
- ESTICE Master 1 | Stage en entreprise en France ou à l’étranger | 5 mois min. (Janvier – Août) ou Séjour académique | 2ème semestre
- ESTICE Master 2 | Alternance cadre en entreprise (contrat de professionnalisation, stage ou apprentissage) | Rythme 3 semaines en entreprise / 1 semaine à l’école (Septembre – Août)

Mobilité

,,

Taux d'insertion

91% de diplômés en poste dans les 3 mois qui suivent la remise des diplômes (année 2021).

Responsable Pédagogique
Olivier Jupin
Débouchés

Dans un contexte global de mondialisation en constante transformation, où les entreprises ont plus que jamais besoin d’équipes polyvalentes et ouvertes sur le monde, les étudiants ESTICE sont formés à développer les stratégies des entreprises à dimension internationale, avec une approche multilingue, interculturelle et éthique. Les diplômés ESTICE sont reconnus pour leur capacite´ d’adaptation et leur polyvalence, dans un monde digitalise´, en mouvement et en recherche de sens. La formation leur offre des possibilités de carrière et d’évolution multiples dans des secteurs variés comme : le commerce international, les achats, le marketing digital, l’import-export, la logistique, le management interculturel, le tourisme, le transport, la communication, le consulting, l’entrepreneuriat, les ressources humaines…

Qu’il s’agisse des métiers de Responsable marketing international/communication digital de Chef de projets internationaux, de Responsable commercial import/export ou encore d’Acheteur international, ils sont amenés à manager, planifier et participer aux décisions stratégiques des entreprises avec une approche responsable. Ils animent des réunions dans d’autres langues vivantes que le français, et doivent souvent composer avec les spécificités de l’international, qu’elles soient linguistiques, interculturelles ou réglementaires.

Acheteur international – Responsable marketing – Responsable commercial / des ventes – Chef de projet – Responsable import-export – Chef de produit – Chargé consulting – Entrepreneur – Responsable qualité – Chef de secteur – Chargé de ressources humaines – Responsable logistique – Responsable communication / digital – Chef de rayon – Responsable administratif – Gestionnaire data – Business developer – Chargé de recrutement – Chargé projets RSE – Gestionnaire d’approvisionnement – Trafic manager – Chef de projet e-commerce

Diplôme préparé et conditions d'obtention du diplôme

Diplôme ESTICE

Licence Droit, Economie, Gestion - Mention Economie-Gestion - Parcours Commerce et langues
Diplôme délivré par jury rectoral

Master Arts, Lettres, Langues - Droit, Economie, Gestion - Sciences Humaines et Sociales
Mention Management et Commerce international
alternance en M2
Diplôme de Master en convention avec l'UPHF (l'Université Polytechnique Hauts-de-France)

Programme

À la fin de leur formation, nos étudiants ESTICE valident un diplôme Bac +5 de « Manager d’affaires internationales ».

Ils valident également des diplômes nationaux universitaires, soit un diplôme de « Licence – Droit, Économie, Gestion – Mention Économie Gestion » et un diplôme de « Master Droit, Économie, Gestion – Mention Management et Commerce International », délivré par le Ministère de l’Enseignement Supérieur de l’Innovation et de la Recherche (RNCP niveau 7).

Les étudiants ESTICE obtiennent également d’autres diplômes propres à l’école tels que le X-Culture, un projet de collaboration virtuelle d’équipes diverses et multiculturelles, le TOEIC et une opportunité d’obtenir un diplôme de Master Tripartite en participant au « Bridge Program », entre 3 universités à Kaliningrad, Wenzao et Lille.

- Master Droit, Économie, Gestion - Mention Management et Commerce international (Management des affaires internationales).

Le cycle de Master (2 ans) consiste en un programme sur 4 semestres, 1 stage cadre en entreprise en France/étranger ou 1 séjour académique et une alternance en 5ème année.

+ d'infos sur le programme Master: https://estice.fr/le-programme-master-estice-4-5/

Admission

Condition Admission

- Postuler en Master 1:
Le candidat peut postuler en 1ère année de Master en fonction de son parcours et de son niveau en langues. Nous privilégions des candidats ayant vécu une expérience à l’international.
S'il est issu(e) d’une Licence (Economie-Gestion, LEA, Métiers du commerce international, Management, AES), d’un BUT (ex-DUT) GEA, d’un BUT TC, son profil peut être étudié pour intégrer le Master 1.

Modalité d'admission

- Postuler en Master 1 : si le candidat a déjà démarré une ou plusieurs années dans l’enseignement supérieur, sa candidature ne s’effectue pas via Parcoursup mais directement sur notre plateforme de candidature à partir de janvier. Après une étude de son dossier, il sera convoqué pour un entretien (motivation, cohérence du projet professionnel et profil international). Il bénéficiera de modules d’enseignements complémentaires si besoin.
https://candidature.espas-estice-icm.fr/

Coût Annuel

4340€ par an (tarif 2022-2023)

Possibilité d’accès aux bourses de l’Education Nationale sous conditions.
Possibilité de bénéficier de prêt bancaire à des taux privilégiés.
Aide au financement des stages.
Partenariat avec DELL pour l’achat de matériel informatique.

Informations non contractuelles et pouvant être soumises à modification