CONTACT US

Votre contact

Anne-Marie MICHEL

Director International Relations

Tél. +33 (3) 59 56 69 97
international@univ-catholille.fr

 

Contact for International Relations


 

 

 

     INTERNATIONAL OFFICE
                AT CENTRAL LEVEL
 

 

Anne-Marie MICHEL
Director International Relations Office

Université Catholique de Lille

60 boulevard Vauban

CS 40109 

59016 LILLE CEDEX

FRANCE
Telephone:  + 33 (0) 359 566 997
General questions:  international@univ-catholille.fr
Questions on Erasmus: Erasmus@univ-catholille.fr

 

 

     LAW, ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT

 

 

Faculté de Gestion, Economie et Sciences (FGES)
(Faculty of Management, Economics and Science)
Celine Blondeau - celine.blondeau@icl-lille.fr

          Faculté Libre de Droit (FLD)
        (Faculty of Law)
        Isabelle Minez - isabelle.minez@univ-catholille.fr
 

ESPAS ESTICE
International Business School
Amelia Kyriakakis - amelia.kyriakakis@univ-catholille.fr

 

IESEG School of Management

Pascal Ameye - p.ameye@ieseg.fr

 

EDHEC Business School
Pauline Boulert - Pauline.boulert@edhec.edu

 

       ESPEME Business School

       Mélanie Bedot - melanie.bedot@edhec.edu

 

 

►    ARTS, HUMANITIES, THEOLOGY AND ETHICS

 

 

Faculté Libre des Lettres et Sciences Humaines (FLSH)
Faculty of Arts and Humanities
Florentina Jubeaux (for Spanish-speaking countries) florentina.jubeaux@icl-lille.fr  
Dorothea Gassenmeyer (for Germany, Belgium and Italy) dorothea.gassenmeyer@icl-lille.fr

Suzanne Bray (for other countries) suzanne.bray@icl-lille.fr

 

ICL-Clarife
Centre of Languages and Intercultural Communication 

Susan Mc Gregor  susan.mcgregor@univ-catholille.fr

 

Faculté de Théologie
Faculty of Theology
Patricia Legrand - patricia.legrand@icl-lille.fr

 

Département d'Ethique
Ethics Department  
 
Bénédicte Parée benedicte.paree@icl-lille.fr

 

ISTC
College of Communication    

Julie Navalkar julie.navalkar@istc.fr

 

►     HEALTH AND SOCIAL WORK

 

 

Faculté de Médecine et de Maïeutique (FMM)
Faculty of Medicine and Midwifery
 
Olivier Bodart  olivier.bodart@icl-lille.fr

 

Institut de Formation en Soins Infirmiers (IFSI)
Nursing School  
 
Bernadette Miroux bernadette.miroux@icl-lille.fr

 

Institut Social de Lille (ISL)
School of Social Work  
 
Agnès Vinchon agnes.vinchon@institut-social-lille.fr 

 

►     SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

 

 

 

Faculté de Gestion, Economie et Sciences(FGES)
Faculty of Management, Economics and Science

Celine Blondeau celine.blondeau@icl-lille.fr

 

Hautes Etudes d'Ingénieur (HEI)
School of Engineering  
 
Anne Lacour anne.lacour@hei.fr

 

ISEN
School of Computer Science and Electronics 
   
Evelyne Litton evelyne.litton@isen.fr

 

ISA
Institute of Life Science  
 
Florence Malaise f.malaise@isa-lille.fr

 

ICAM Engineering School    
Céline Villaeys celine.villaeys@icam.fr

 

 
 
Vidéo : Un campus à vivre
Notre chaîne Youtube