CONTACT US

Votre contact

Anne-Marie MICHEL

Director International Relations &Communication

Tél. +33 (3) 20 13 40 00
international@univ-catholille.fr

 

Contact for International Relations


 

 

 

 

     INTERNATIONAL OFFICE
                AT CENTRAL LEVEL
 

 

Anne-Marie MICHEL
Director International Relations Office

Université Catholique de Lille

60 boulevard Vauban

CS 40109 

59016 LILLE CEDEX

FRANCE
Telephone:  + 33 (0) 359 566 997

 

 

Questions about Erasmus: Erasmus@univ-catholille.fr

Questions about the European Summer Program: esp@univ-catholille.fr

Questions about Lille Short Programs: lsp@univ-catholille.fr

For any other questions:  international@univ-catholille.fr

 

 

     LAW, ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT

 

 

Faculté de Gestion, Economie et Sciences (FGES)
(Faculty of Management, Economics and Science)
Celine Blondeau - celine.blondeau@univ-catholille.fr

          Faculté Droit (FD)
        (Faculty of Law)
        Isabelle Minez - isabelle.minez@univ-catholille.fr
 

ESPAS ESTICE
International Business School
Caroline Labaeye - caroline.labaeye@univ-catholille.fr

 

IESEG School of Management

Pascal Ameye - p.ameye@ieseg.fr

 

EDHEC Business School
Pauline Boulert - Pauline.boulert@edhec.edu

 

       ESPEME Business School

       Mélanie Bedot - melanie.bedot@edhec.edu

 

 

►    ARTS, HUMANITIES, THEOLOGY AND ETHICS

 

 

Faculté Libre des Lettres et Sciences Humaines (FLSH)
Faculty of Arts and Humanities
Florentina Rodrigo (for Spanish-speaking countries) florentina.rodrigo@univ-catholille.fr
Laure Gazhanes Durand (for Germany, Belgium and Italy)gazanhes.laure@orange.fr

Suzanne Bray (for other countries) suzanne.bray@univ-catholille.fr

 

ICL-Clarife
Centre of Languages and Intercultural Communication 

clarife@univ-catholille.fr

 

Faculté de Théologie
Faculty of Theology
Cathy Leblanc - cathy.leblanc@univ-catholille.fr

 

Département d'Ethique
Ethics Department  
 
Bénédicte Parée benedicte.paree@univ-catholille.fr

 

ISTC
College of Communication    

Julie Bergues julie.bergues@istc.fr

 

►     HEALTH AND SOCIAL WORK

 

 

Faculté de Médecine et de Maïeutique (FMM)
Faculty of Medicine and Midwifery
 
Olivier Bodart  olivier.bodart@univ-catholille.fr

 

Institut de Formation en Soins Infirmiers (IFSI)
Nursing School  
 
Bernadette Miroux Miroux.Bernadette@ifsante.fr

 

Institut Social de Lille (ISL)
School of Social Work  
 
Agnès Vinchon agnes.vinchon@institut-social-lille.fr 

 

►     SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

 

 

 

Faculté de Gestion, Economie et Sciences(FGES)
Faculty of Management, Economics and Science

Celine Blondeau celine.blondeau@univ-catholille.fr

 

Hautes Etudes d'Ingénieur (HEI)
School of Engineering  
 
Anne Lacour anne.lacour@yncrea.fr

 

ISEN
School of Computer Science and Electronics 
   
Evelyne Litton evelyne.litton@yncrea.fr

 

ISA
Institute of Life Science  
 
Florence Malaise florence.malaise@yncrea.fr

 

ICAM Engineering School    
Didier Verschelde didier.verschelde@icam.fr

 

 
 
Vidéo : Un campus à vivre
Notre chaîne Youtube